Staff Directory

FH/EPMS NSTU 2017
ADMINISTRATION    
Nancy Doyle doylenm@ccrce.ca
Starr Pettipas PettipasSA@ccrce.ca

STAFF

 
Bernice D. Cameron CameronB@ccrce.ca
Bonita M. Lockhart LockhartB@ccrce.ca
Bradley G. Bell BellBG@ccrce.ca
Brian J. Snyder SnyderBJ@ccrce.ca
Connie L. Wilson WilsonCL2@ccrce.ca
Constance M. Johnson JohnsonCM@ccrce.ca
Eric S. Proctor ProctorE@ccrce.ca
Evan Murray murraye@ccrce.ca
Evelyn M. Anderson-Ross AndersonRossM@ccrce.ca
Heather A. Van Ek VanEkHA@ccrce.ca
Holly Connors ConnorsHV@ccrce.ca
Jennifer Ramaglia RamagliaJ@ccrce.ca
Jeremy C. Walker WalkerJC@ccrce.ca
Jessica Hill hillje@ccrce.ca
Jill Butler butlermj@ccrce.ca
Jody K. Pellerine PellerineJK@ccrce.ca
Kathryn J. Humphreys HumphreysKJ@ccrce.ca
Kendra L. White WhiteKL@ccrce.ca
Kristi L. Chisholm ChisholmKL@ccrce.ca
Kristina A. Jones JonesKA@ccrce.ca
Kristine MacMillan macmillanka@ccrce.ca
Lori A. Macdonald MacDonaldLA1@ccrce.ca
Margaret A. Weir WeirM@ccrce.ca
Meghan Walsh walshml@ccrce.ca
Paula E. Phinney PhinneyP@ccrce.ca
Peter H. Ryan RyanD@ccrce.ca
Rebecca A. Smith SmithRA@ccrce.ca
Robert M. Scott ScottR@ccrce.ca
Robyn Thompson thompsonrl@ccrce.ca
Ronald V. Macdonald MacDonaldRV@ccrce.ca
Sherri L. Deyoung DeyoungSL@ccrce.ca
Susan Kennedy kennedysl@ccrce.ca